About US

Current Board Members

The Corbett Education Foundation (CEF) was formed during June of 1997. Two years of organizational development brought together a group of committed community members with a common vision for our students’ success. CEF projects included the “snack shack”, the jogging trail, greenhouse projects, the football stadium project, and so on. Recently, our mission has focused primarily on the creation and funding of scholarships made available to students pursuing an education beyond high school.

Corbett Education Foundation is a non-profit corporation which is registered with the IRS as a 501(c)3 organization. CEF is an entity separate from the school district which it serves and all members are volunteers.

Deb Granberg, Chairman

Heather Jones, Vice Chairman

Tami Larsen, Secretary

Bob Buttke, Treasurer

Dona Layton
Jim Ellis
Kari Calcaterra
James Sorenson
Jim Tanner
Catherine Buttke